devonmul26

 

 

 

 

My artwork is a rocket ship taking off into space. I used a blue background to make the rocket ship look like it’s flying through space. I used shapes to create the rocket and color to make it look realistic. Also, using Adobe Illustrator I added stars to make the background look like space. I made my artwork to inspire others to take that jump and reach for their goals. As on my work it says to aim big because even if you fail you will still end up in great places. My goal by creating this artwork is to inspire kids who receive my work and give them hope. I hope my work can inspire kids to aim big. During this project I learned how simple projects take lots of detail to make. Also there are many elements to a project besides the actual drawing.



Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 devonmul26

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar